View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR





You may view, download and print the current calendar by clicking HERE

Please note that the calendar below is not current.



 

Straight Ahead NA

Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Time: 07:30PM-09:00PM
Location: Asbury Hall/Room 123

Countdown: Wednesday, 05/23/2012 19:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 05/30/2012
Wednesday, 06/06/2012
Wednesday, 06/13/2012
Wednesday, 06/20/2012
Wednesday, 06/27/2012
Wednesday, 07/04/2012
Wednesday, 07/11/2012
Wednesday, 07/18/2012
Wednesday, 07/25/2012
Wednesday, 08/01/2012

We are in the process of updating our church calendar. Until that time, you may view or download the current calendar by clicking HERE. Thanks for your patience!