View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR





You may view, download and print the current calendar by clicking HERE

Please note that the calendar below is not current.



 

Thrift Shop

Date: Monday, August 20, 2012
Time: 09:00AM-01:00PM
Location: Aldersgate Room/Thrift Shop Room

Countdown: Monday, 08/20/2012 9:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Monday, 08/27/2012
Monday, 09/03/2012
Monday, 09/10/2012
Monday, 09/17/2012
Monday, 09/24/2012
Monday, 10/01/2012
Monday, 10/08/2012
Monday, 10/15/2012
Monday, 10/22/2012
Monday, 10/29/2012

We are in the process of updating our church calendar. Until that time, you may view or download the current calendar by clicking HERE. Thanks for your patience!