View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR





You may view, download and print the current calendar by clicking HERE

Please note that the calendar below is not current.Thanks for your patience!



 

Church Council Meeting

Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Time: 07:00PM-09:00PM
Location: Wesley Room

Countdown: Tuesday, 08/21/2012 19:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 09/18/2012
Tuesday, 10/16/2012
Tuesday, 11/20/2012
Tuesday, 12/18/2012
Tuesday, 01/15/2013
Tuesday, 02/19/2013
Tuesday, 03/19/2013
Tuesday, 04/16/2013
Tuesday, 05/21/2013
Tuesday, 06/18/2013

We are in the process of updating our church calendar. Until that time, you may view or download the current calendar by clicking HERE. Thanks for your patience!