View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR





You may view, download and print the current calendar by clicking HERE

Please note that the calendar below is not current.



 

Thrift Shop

Date: Thursday, May 31, 2012
Time: 09:00AM-01:00PM
Location: Aldergate Room/Thrift Shop Room

Countdown: Thursday, 05/31/2012 9:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Thursday, 06/07/2012
Thursday, 06/14/2012
Thursday, 06/21/2012
Thursday, 06/28/2012
Thursday, 07/05/2012
Thursday, 07/12/2012
Thursday, 07/19/2012
Thursday, 07/26/2012
Thursday, 08/02/2012
Thursday, 08/09/2012

We are in the process of updating our church calendar. Until that time, you may view or download the current calendar by clicking HERE. Thanks for your patience!