View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR





You may view, download and print the current calendar by clicking HERE

Please note that the calendar below is not current.Thanks for your patience!



 

Music Lessons - Ian Alvarez

Date: Monday, May 14, 2012
Time: 3:45PM-5:45PM
Location: Sanctuary

Countdown: Monday, 05/14/2012 15:45:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Monday, 05/21/2012
Monday, 05/28/2012
Monday, 06/04/2012
Monday, 06/11/2012
Monday, 06/18/2012
Monday, 06/25/2012
Monday, 07/02/2012
Monday, 07/09/2012

We are in the process of updating our church calendar. Until that time, you may view or download the current calendar by clicking HERE. Thanks for your patience!